Sunday Talks & Meditations

As you scroll through the list of audio files, the entries with two files include the Meditation first, and the Sunday Talk second.

I cannot seperate myself from God
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Talk).
Finding you Judas
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Talk).
How God Forgives
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Talk).
The Miracle of Abundance
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Talk).
White Stone Ceremony
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Talk).
Burning Bowl Ceremony
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Talk).
To love is to give and to give is to share
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Talk).
Momentum Life in Action
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Talk).
Living With Purpose
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Talk).
Giving Is Thinking Big To Recieving Big
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Talk).
Powered by Sermon Browser
FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestEmailPrintShare