Sunday Talks & Meditations

As you scroll through the list of audio files, the entries with two files include the Meditation first, and the Sunday Talk second.

What Do You Truely Want
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
Divine Christ Flowing With No Beginning Or End
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
Heart Breathing
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
Judgement and self understanding
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
The intentional effect
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
You are nothing less than a miracle
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
From Hell To Illumination
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
Living The Soulmate Experience
Preached by Rev. Diana Kennedy on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
The Body Temple
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
Joy and Happiness Is Yours
Preached by Elizabeth Roman LUT Spiritual on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Talk & Meditation).
Powered by Sermon Browser
FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestEmailPrintShare